Board Of Director

Keep the Rez Beautiful (KRB) is a nonprofit organization dedicated to improving the Ross Barnett Reservoir and nearby communities. A great group of volunteer board members have allowed this organization to flourish.

Jeannine May – Executive Director

Deb Veeder- Chairwoman, Adopt-A-Stream/MS Wildlife Federation

2019 Board Members:

Leigh Anne Leech –  Realtor

Dr. Donetta McCullum Weatherspoon – DEQ, Pearl River Basin Coordinator

Melissa Wells, DEQ

Lynn Porter – Retired, Hinds Co. Soil & Water Conservation District

Terry Smith – Waste Management

Jeff Roberts – Excel Group Insurance

John Sigman – PRVWSD

Nancy Magee, Retired, NRCS

Brenda Miller, Retired, USFS

Martha Bracken, President, Reservoir Garden Club

Laurie Cutrer, Signmart

Lucy Hetrick, Public Affairs, MDOT

Liz Edmonds

Paula Van Every

Advisory Committee:

Brent Bailey

Michelle Blair

Donna Boyd Harris

Nicole Kitchens

2 thoughts on “Board Of Director”

Leave a Reply